Sewing Classes in Chicago

Sewing Classes:

Cheaper than therapy and more productive!

Learn to sew or further develop your technique with Tchad. Everyone is welcome - from the beginner to the most advanced.

Our demographic skews young (25-45), urban, and professional, so if you have always wanted to sew, but thought that sewing classes must be for little old ladies making doilies and quilts, then these are the classes for you.

• We limit the class size to 6 students per instructor.

• Class Sessions run for ten weeks.

• Classes are three hours long.

• You choose your own pattern.

For more information and policies, please see our
Frequently Asked Questions

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog


Fall 2021



Classes Scheduled for Fall 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
No
Classes

2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page.

or

Email us for availability and registration!

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Monday: 4 October - 6 December

• Tuesday: 5 October - 7 December

• Wednesday: 6 October - 15 December

No classes on 24 November

• Thursday: 7 October - 16 December

No classes 25 November

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 9 October - 11 December

• Sunday: 10 October - 12 December

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog


Winter 2022



Classes Scheduled for Winter 2022
Registration begins 4 October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
No
Classes

2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page.

or

Email us for availability and registration!

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Monday: 3 January - 7 March

• Tuesday: 4 January - 8 March

• Wednesday: 5 January - 9 March

• Thursday: 6 January - 10 March

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 8 January - 12 March

• Sunday: 9 January - 13 March

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog


Spring 2022



Classes Scheduled for Spring 2022
Registration begins 1 January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
No
Classes

2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page.

or

Email us for availability and registration!

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Monday: 14 March - 16 May

• Tuesday: 15 March - 17 May

• Wednesday: 16 March - 18 May

• Thursday: 17 March - 19 May

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 19 March - 21 May

• Sunday: 20 March - 29 May

No classes 17 April (Easter Sunday)

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog


Summer 2022



Classes Scheduled for Summer 2022
Registration begins 1 March 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
No
Classes

2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page.

or

Email us for availability and registration!

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Monday: 18 July - 19 September

• Tuesday: 19 July - 20 September

• Wednesday: 20 July - 21 September

• Thursday: 21 July - 22 September

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 23 July - 24 September

• Sunday: 24 July - 25 September

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog


Fall 2022



Classes Scheduled for Fall 2022
Registration begins 1 July 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9
No
Classes

2-5
6-9
10-1
2-5
6-9

Have questions about our pricing and policies?
Please see our Frequently Asked Questions page.

or

Email us for availability and registration!

Read about our COVID procedures and policies on the blog.

• Monday: 10 October - 12 December

• Tuesday: 11 October - 13 December

• Wednesday: 5 October - 14 December


No class 23 November

• Thursday: 6 October - 15 December


No classes 24 November

• Friday: No classes scheduled

• Saturday: 15 October - 17 December

• Sunday: 16 October - 18 December

Follow us on
Instagram
Facebook
Our Blog